We do not store personal data that allows us to identify specific users as individuals, but only those data that allow us to identify the visitor as a user of the site (login, password, etc.).
Such personal data of the user (his account) is stored on the electronic medium of the site within 1 year after the last visit. After this period of inactivity, the account is blocked, then user data is deleted.
Also, the user's personal data is destroyed if the user desires on the basis of his request, or on the initiative of the site administrator without explaining the reasons by removing the information posted by the user by the site administration.